Some content is so good, it's worth saving for later. Whether you want to easily remember a tutorial, course, or quiz, Bookmarks are here to help!
You can bookmark content by clicking the Bookmark icon next to the social buttons. Once you do, it will turn orange to signify that it is saved to your Bookmarks.
There are two ways to view your bookmarks:
- While logged in, viewing your own profile there is a Bookmarks menu link just below your banner image.
- Click on your profile icon on the top right of any page. This will open a drop down menu that includes a link to your bookmarks.
You may delete bookmarks at any time by clicking the trash can icon on each of your bookmarked items and confirming so by clicking the red Delete Selected button.